Current Availability


Spaces Type When From
2 Day Cruise Wed 26 June 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Day Cruise Fri 28 June 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Day Cruise Sat 29 June 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Day Cruise Tue 2 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Cantley
4 Day Cruise Thu 4 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Cantley
4 Day Cruise Mon 8 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Beccles Yacht Station
1 Day Cruise Thu 11 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Oulton Broad
4 Day Cruise Fri 19 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Short Sailing Trip - EBSO Wed 24 July 2024 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Ludham Base
3 Short Sailing Trip Wed 24 July 2024 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Day Cruise Fri 26 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
5 Day Cruise Wed 31 July 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
1 Charter Sat 3 August 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
8 Day Cruise Tue 6 August 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
8 Short Sailing Trip - EBSO Fri 9 August 2024 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Ludham Base
6 Short Sailing Trip Fri 9 August 2024 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Ludham Base
2 Short Sailing Trip Sun 18 August 2024 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Ludham Base
8 Day Cruise Wed 28 August 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base
3 Day Cruise Mon 2 September 2024 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Ludham Base

EBSO – denotes Early Bird Special Offer at £20 – more details here.

Charters and Half Day Charters are for up to 12 people but the availability is shown as 1 space which is for the Lead Passenger who makes the booking on behalf of the rest of the party.

If no events are listed, that means there are no sailing experiences open for booking at this time.

You need to be logged in to make a booking.