Book A Day Cruise

Day Cruises for the 2024 Sailing Season are now open for booking – click on the underlined link for the Day Cruise you wish to book.

May 2024

Day Cruise – Saturday 18 May 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
1 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham

Day Cruise – Wednesday 22 May 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
10 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Jun 2024

Day Cruise – Tuesday 4 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
12 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham

Day Cruise – Sunday 16 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
10 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Day Cruise – Friday 21 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
6 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Day Cruise – Wednesday 26 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
6 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Jul 2024

Day Cruise – Thursday 4 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Cantley
10 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Cantley to Cantley.

Day Cruise – Friday 12 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Oulton Broad
12 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Oulton Broad to Oulton Broad.

Day Cruise – Sunday 21 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
4 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Day Cruise – Wednesday 31 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
12 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Aug 2024

Day Cruise – Tuesday 6 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
10 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Day Cruise – Wednesday 21 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
12 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Day Cruise – Wednesday 28 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
12 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.

Sep 2024

Day Cruise – Monday 2 September 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
10 space(s) available. ( Skipper – TBC )

Ludham to Ludham.


If there are no day cruises listed above, this means that all available day cruises are fully booked.