Book A Charter

Charters (full and half day) for the 2024 Sailing Season are now open for booking – click on the underlined link on the (full day or half day) charter you wish to book.

May 2024

Charter – Sunday 12 May 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Saturday 25 May 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Sunday 26 May 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Wednesday 29 May 2024 9:00 am - 1:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Wednesday 29 May 2024 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm from Ludham Base

Jun 2024

Charter – Sunday 9 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Thursday 13 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Saturday 15 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Saturday 29 June 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base

Jul 2024

Charter – Thursday 11 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Oulton Broad

Outlon Broad to Oulton Broad.

Charter – Friday 19 July 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Wednesday 24 July 2024 9:00 am - 1:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Wednesday 24 July 2024 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm from Ludham Base

Aug 2024

Charter – Saturday 3 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Friday 9 August 2024 9:00 am - 1:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Friday 9 August 2024 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Sunday 11 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Saturday 17 August 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Sunday 18 August 2024 9:00 am - 1:00 pm from Ludham Base
Half Day Charter – Sunday 18 August 2024 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm from Ludham Base

Sep 2024

Charter – Sunday 1 September 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Saturday 7 September 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base
Charter – Sunday 8 September 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm from Ludham Base

If there are no charters listed above, this means that all available charters are fully booked.